Bring it on

Update: Summers basically gone. Not the heat yet, but the freedom. School starts next Tuesday. I finally got around to working on a degree in graphic design. FINALLY some formal training! I’ve been extremely blessed and am continually amazed at how the Lord delights to bless us!

 

A huge thank you to my followers, and especially the people that have supported me by ordering a print from my store! Just finished another, more colorful piece, so stay tuned! Hopefully it will be available sometime next week, but with school starting, no promises. The best I can promise is that you’ll be able to see it on most of my social medias!

If you’re not already, follow me on the gram at samueldoak or on tumblr at good-american-morning.

 

 

Leave a Reply

